0 items in cart

Microsoft Azure AI Fundamentals

This course is designed for candidates looking to demonstrate foundational-level knowledge of machine learning (ML) and artificial intelligence (AI) concepts, and related Microsoft Azure services. You will learn how to use Azure services to create machine learning, computer vision, natural language processing, and conversational AI solutions through hands-on activities. The course is intended for candidates with both technical and non-technical backgrounds. Data science and software engineering experience are not required; however, some general programming knowledge or experience would be beneficial.

M-AI-900

Duration

1 day

goal

After completing this course, you will be able to:

  • Describe Artificial Intelligence workloads and considerations
  • Describe fundamental principles of machine learning on Azure
  • Describe features of computer vision workloads on Azure
  • Describe features of Natural Language Processing (NLP) workloads on Azure
  • Describe features of conversational AI workloads on Azure

target group

The Azure AI Fundamentals course is designed for anyone interested in learning about the types of solution artificial intelligence (AI) makes possible, and the services on Microsoft Azure that you can use to create them.

Contents (new)

Module 1: Introduction to AI

In this module, you'll learn about common uses of artificial intelligence (AI), and the different types of workload associated with AI. You'll then explore considerations and principles for responsible AI development.

  • Artificial Intelligence in Azure
  • Responsible AI

Module 2: Machine Learning

Machine learning is the foundation for modern AI solutions. In this module, you'll learn about some fundamental machine learning concepts, and how to use the Azure Machine Learning service to create and publish machine learning models.

  • Introduction to Machine Learning
  • Azure Machine Learning

Module 3: Computer Vision

Computer vision is a the area of AI that deals with understanding the world visually, through images, video files, and cameras. In this module you'll explore multiple computer vision techniques and services.

  • Computer Vision Concepts
  • Computer Vision in Azure

Module 4: Natural Language Processing

This module describes scenarios for AI solutions that can process written and spoken language. You'll learn about Azure services that can be used to build solutions that analyze text, recognize and synthesize speech, translate between languages, and interpret commands.

Module 5: Conversational AI

Conversational AI enables users to engage in a dialog with an AI agent, or *bot*, through communication channels such as email, webchat interfaces, social media, and others. This module describes some basic principles for working with bots and gives you an opportunity to create a bot that can respond intelligently to user questions.

  • Conversational AI Concepts
  • Conversational AI in Azure

Prerequisites

You don’t need to have any experience of using Microsoft Azure before taking this course, but a basic level of familiarity with computer technology and the Internet is assumed. Some of the concepts covered in the course require a basic understanding of mathematics, such as the ability to interpret charts. The course includes hands-on activities that involve working with data and running code, so a knowledge of fundamental programming principles will be helpful.

Our Quality Promise

Contact to our service center

DE+49 (0) 711 90363245

CH+41 (0) 584 595795

AT+43 (01) 33 2353160

FR+41 (0) 584 595454

EN+49 (0) 711 90363245

DA+49 (0) 711 90363245

emailTraining@trivadis.com

Early booking pays off

Book your training at least 3 or 6 months before the start of the course and take advantage of the flexible pricing.

> 6 months> 3 months0–3 months
460,00 EUR520,00 EUR570,00 EUR
PlaceDateLanguageprice 
Virtual Classroom 25.02.2022DE570,00 €
Virtual Classroom 09.05.2022DE520,00 €
Virtual Classroom 08.08.2022DE460,00 €
Virtual Classroom 11.11.2022DE460,00 €
In-house training courses on request!inquiry
  •    E-Learning
  •    Standard
  •    Guaranteed to take place
  •    The course will definitely take place if you make a booking
  •    There are no free places left on this course. If you still book it, we will place you on the waiting list.
  • The course price is shown in the currency EUR. For orders from Switzerland, we convert the price into CHF and take into account the appropriate VAT rate. We are also happy to assist you with your order by telephone: CH +41 58 459 57 95 or DE +49 711 903 632 45.
back to trainings
0 items in cart

Contact now

Trivadis, Bernd Rössler, Head of Training

Bernd Rössler

Solution Manager Trivadis Training

×

trivadis training satisfaction guarantee

Guarantee of quality

Following completion by the participants, every single training course is assessed at the levels

  • suitability of the training room,
  • suitability of the workplace,
  • functionality of the technical equipment, and
  • satisfaction throughout the entire course / seminar,

and recorded in our "TRIVALUATION" feedback system for quality assurance purposes. This enables us to consistently ensure the high quality and satisfaction of our valued customers. We really appreciate the overall rating of 9.3 from 10 points awarded by our many enthusiastic customers.

 

trivadis training success guarantee

Success guarantee

Trivadis guarantees the success of your training. Having completed the course / seminar, do you have any questions about the practical aspects? Would you like to repeat any of the exercises in the lab environment?

Our success guarantee allows you to repeat individual days, or even the entire training course, free of charge for up to 6 months after attending a training course. You bring with you the course materials from the previous training course.

Dieser Kurs richtet sich an Kandidaten, die grundlegende Kenntnisse der Konzepte des maschinellen Lernens (ML) und der künstlichen Intelligenz (KI) sowie der zugehörigen Microsoft Azure-Dienste erlangen möchten. Du erlernst die Anwendung von Azure-Diensten zur Erstellung von maschinellem Lernen, maschinellem Sehen, natürlicher Sprachverarbeitung und dialogorientierten KI-Lösungen durch praktische Aktivitäten. Dieser Kurs richtet sich an Kandidaten mit technischem als auch nichttechnischem Hintergrund. Erfahrung in Data Science und Software-Engineering ist nicht erforderlich. Einige allgemeine Programmierkenntnisse oder -erfahrungen wären jedoch von Vorteil.

M-AI-900
  • Dauer

    1  Tag
  • Ziel

    Nach Abschluss dieses Kurses sind die Teilnehmer zu Folgendem in der Lage:

    • Beschreiben der Workloads und Überlegungen zur künstlichen Intelligenz
    • Beschreiben der Grundprinzipien des maschinellen Lernens in Azure
    • Beschreiben der Funktionen von Workloads für maschinelles Sehen in Azure
    • Beschreiben der Funktionen von Workloads für natürliche Sprachverarbeitung in Azure
    • Beschreiben der Funktionen von dialogorientierten KI-Workloads in Azure
  • Zielgruppe

    Der Azure AI Fundamentals-Kurs richtet sich an alle, die mehr über die Arten einer möglichen Lösung durch künstliche Intelligenz (KI) und die Dienste in Microsoft Azure erfahren möchten, mit denen sie erstellt werden können.

  • Inhalt

    Modul 1: Einführung in das Thema KI

    In diesem Modul lernst Du die gängigen Anwendungen der künstlichen Intelligenz (KI) und die verschiedenen Arten der mit KI verbundenen Workload kennen. Anschließend werden Überlegungen und Prinzipien für eine verantwortungsvolle KI-Entwicklung untersucht.

    • Künstliche Intelligenz in Azure
    • Verantwortungsbewusste KI



    Modul 2: Maschinelles Lernen

    Maschinelles Lernen ist die Grundlage für moderne KI-Lösungen. In diesem Modul lernen die Teilnehmer einige grundlegende Konzepte für maschinelles Lernen kennen und erfahren, wie sie den Azure Machine Learning-Dienst zum Erstellen und Veröffentlichen von Modellen für maschinelles Lernen verwenden.

    •     Einführung in das maschinelle Lernen
    • Azure Machine Learning



    Modul 3: Maschinelles Sehen

    Maschinelles Sehen ist ein Bereich der KI, in dem es darum geht, die Welt visuell durch Bilder, Videodateien und Kameras zu verstehen. In diesem Modul lernen die Teilnehmer verschiedene Techniken und Dienste für maschinelles Sehen kennen.

    • Konzepte des maschinellen Sehens
    • Maschinelles Sehen in Azure



    Modul 4: Natürliche Sprachverarbeitung

    In diesem Modul werden Szenarien für KI-Lösungen beschrieben, die geschriebene und gesprochene Sprache verarbeiten können. Du lernst Azure-Dienste kennen, mit denen Du Lösungen erstellen kannst, die Text analysieren, Sprache erkennen und synthetisieren, zwischen Sprachen übersetzen und Befehle interpretieren.



    Modul 5: Dialogorientierte KI

    Mit dialogorientierter KI können Benutzer über Kommunikationskanäle wie E-Mail, Webchat-Schnittstellen, soziale Medien usw. einen Dialog mit einem KI-Agenten oder „Bot“ führen. Dieses Modul beschreibt einige Grundprinzipien für die Arbeit mit Bots und bietet ihnen die Möglichkeit, einen Bot zu erstellen, der intelligent auf Benutzerfragen antworten kann.

    • Konzepte der dialogorientierten KI
    • Dialogorientierte KI in Azure
  • Requirements

    Du musst für die Teilnahme an diesem Kurs keine Erfahrung mit Microsoft Azure haben. Es wird jedoch vorausgesetzt, dass Du mit grundlegender Computertechnologie und dem Internet vertraut bist. Einige der im Kurs behandelten Konzepte erfordern ein grundlegendes Verständnis der Mathematik, beispielsweise die Fähigkeit, Diagramme zu interpretieren. Der Kurs beinhaltet praktische Aktivitäten, bei denen mit Daten gearbeitet und Code ausgeführt wird. Daher sind Kenntnisse der grundlegenden Programmierprinzipien hilfreich.




  • Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Kontakt zu unserem Service Center

DE+49 (0) 711 90363245

CH+41 (0) 584 595795

AT+43 (01) 33 2353160

FR+41 (0) 584 595454

EN+49 (0) 711 90363245

DA+49 (0) 711 90363245

email[email protected]

Früh buchen lohnt sich

Buche dein Training mindestens 3 oder 6 Monate vor Kursbeginn und profitiere vom Trivadis Flexpreis.

> 6 Monate

 460,00

> 3 Monate

 520,00

0-3 Monate

 570,00

Ort Datum Sprache Preis
Virtual Classroom 08.08.2022 de  570,00
Virtual Classroom 11.11.2022 de  520,00
Inhouse-Schulungen auf Anfrage Anfrage
  •  Garantierte Durchführung
  •   Mit deiner Buchung findet der Kurs garantiert statt
  •   Dieser Kurs ist ausgebucht. Mit deiner Buchung wirst du auf die Warteliste gesetzt
  • Der Kurspreis wird in der Währung EUR ausgewiesen. Für Bestellungen aus der Schweiz rechnen wir den Preis in CHF um und berücksichtigen den entsprechenden Mehrwertsteuersatz. Gerne stehen wir dir bei der Bestellung auch telefonisch zur Verfügung: CH +41 58 459 57 95 oder DE +49 711 903 632 45.

Ausgezeichnet und geprüft

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Trivadis Training Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Trivadis Training anzeigen
Zurück zur Übersicht
0 Artikel im Warenkorb
Trivadis, Bernd Rössler, Head of Training

Bernd Rössler

Solution Manager Trivadis Training

DE: +49 (0) 711 90363245
CH: +41 (0) 584 595795
AT: +43 (0) 133 2353160

E-Mail: [email protected]

„Gerne berate ich dich auch zu Themen wie: Einzelcoachings, Workshops, Projektbegleitung und Online-Trainings.“

Dein Bernd Rössler

Zufriedenheits- & Qualitätsgarantie

Jedes einzelne Training wird bei Abschluss durch die Teilnehmer auf den Ebenen:

  • Eignung des Schulungsraumes
  • Eignung des Arbeitsplatzes
  • Funktionsfähigkeit der technischen Ausrüstung
  • Zufriedenheit über den gesamten Kurs / das gesamte Seminar

in unserem Feedbacksystem „TRIVALUATION“ zur Qualitätssicherung erhoben. So stellen wir die hohe Qualität und Zufriedenheit unserer geschätzten Kunden permanent sicher. Wir freuen uns über die Gesamtbewertung von 9,3 von 10 Punkten durch unsere zahlreichen begeisterten Kunden.

 

trivadis training erfolgsgarantie

Erfolgsgarantie

Trivadis garantiert den Erfolg deines Trainings. Nach deinem Training sind in der Praxis noch weitere Fragen aufgetaucht? Du möchtest einzelne Übungen noch einmal in der Lab-Umgebung wiederholen?

Unsere Erfolgsgarantie gibt dir bis zu 6 Monate nach dem Besuch eines Trainings die Möglichkeit zur kostenlosen Wiederholung einzelner Tage oder des gesamten Trainings. Die Kursunterlagen bringst du einfach vom vorherigen Training selbst mit.